Member States Information

Alaska | Arizona | Arkansas | California | Colorado | Hawaii | Idaho | Iowa | Kansas | Missouri | Montana | Nebraska | Nevada | New Mexico | North Dakota | Oklahoma | Oregon | South Dakota | Texas | Utah | Washington | Wyoming

Alaska
Patience Frederiksen
Director of State Libraries, Archives & Museums
Alaska State Library, Historical Collections & Talking Book Center
395 Whittier St
Juneau, AK 99801
patience.frederiksen@alaska.gov
907-269-6566

Arizona
Holly Henley, State Librarian
Arizona State Library, Archives and Public Records
1700 West Washington, Suite 200
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2896
Phone: 602-926-3604
Fax: 602-542-4972
Email: hhenley@azlibrary.gov

Arkansas
Carolyn Ashcraft, State Librarian
Arkansas State Library
900 West Capitol Avenue, Suite 100
Little Rock, AR 72201-3108
Phone: 501-682-1526
Fax: 501-682-1899
Email: carolyn@library.arkansas.gov

California
Greg Lucas, State Librarian
California State Library Building
900 N Street
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: 916-323-9759
Email: greg.lucas@library.ca.gov

Colorado
Gene Hainer, State Librarian and Assistant Commissioner
Colorado Department of Education,
Colorado State Library
201 East Colfax Avenue, R. 309
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-6733
Fax: 303-866-6940
Email: hainer_g@cde.state.co.us

Hawaii
Stacey Aldrich
State Librarian
Hawaii State Public Library System
44 Merchant Street
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-586-3704
Fax: 808-586-3715
Email: stlib@librarieshawaii.org

Idaho
Ann Joslin, State Librarian
Idaho Commission for Libraries
325 W. State St.
Boise, ID 83702
Phone: 208-334-2150 x134
Fax: 208-334-4016
Email: ann.joslin@libraries.idaho.gov

Iowa
Michael Scott, State Librarian
State Library of Iowa
1112 East Grand Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50319
Phone: 515-242-5062
Fax: 515-281-6191
Email: michael.scott@lib.state.ia.us

Kansas
Jo Budler, State Librarian
State Library of Kansas
Capitol Building, Room 169-W
300 SW 10th Avenue
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone: 785-296-5466
Fax: 785-296-6650
Email: jo.budler@library.ks.gov

Missouri
Barbara Reading, State Librarian
Missouri State Library
P.O. Box 387
Jefferson City, MO 65102-0387
Phone: 573-751-2679
Email: barbara.reading@sos.mo.gov

Montana
Jennie Stapp, State Librarian
Montana State Library
PO Box 201800
Helena, MT 59620-1800
Phone: 406-444-3116
Fax: 406-444-0266
Email: jstapp2@mt.gov

Nebraska
Rod Wagner, Director
Nebraska Library Commission
1200 N Street, Suite 120
Lincoln, NE 68508
Phone: 402-471-4001
Fax: 402-471-2083
Email: rod.wagner@nebraska.gov

Nevada
Jeffrey M. Kintop
State Library, Archives and Public Records Administrator
Nevada State Library, Archives and Public Records
100 N. Stewart Street
Carson City, NV 89701
Phone: 775-684-3410
Email: jkintop@admin.nv.gov

New Mexico
Kathleen Moeller-Peiffer
State Librarian
New Mexico State Library
1209 Camino Carlos Rey
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87507
Phone: 505-827-6354
Email: Kathleen.Peiffer@state.nm.us

North Dakota
Mary J. Soucie, State Librarian
North Dakota State Library
604 E Boulevard
Bismarck, ND 58505-0800
Phone: 701-328-4654
Fax: 701-328-2040
Email: msoucie@nd.gov

Oklahoma
Susan McVey, Director
Oklahoma Department of Libraries
200 N.E. 18th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Phone: 405-522-3173
Fax: 405-525-7804
Email: smcvey@oltn.odl.state.ok.us

Oregon
MaryKay Dahlgreen, State Librarian
Oregon State Library
250 Winter St. NE
Salem, OR 97301-3950
Phone: 503-378-5012
Fax: 503-585-8059
Email: marykay.dahlgreen@state.or.us

South Dakota
Daria Bossman, State Librarian
South Dakota State Library
Mercedes MacKay Building
800 Governors Dr.
Pierre, SD, 57501-2294
Phone: 605-773-3131
Fax: 605-773-6962
Email: daria.bossman@state.sd.us

Texas
Mark Smith, Director and Librarian
Texas State Library & Archives Commission
1201 Brazos Street P.O. Box 12927
Austin, TX 78711-2927
Phone: 512-463-5460
Fax: 512-463-5436
Email: msmith@tsl.texas.gov

Utah
Donna Jones Morris, Director
Utah State Library Division
250 North 1950 West, Suite A
Salt Lake City, UT 84116-7901
Phone: 801-715-6770
Fax: 801-715-6767
Email: dmorris@utah.gov

Washington
Cindy Aden
State Librarian
Washington State Library
Point Plaza East
6880 Capitol Blvd.
Tumwater, WA 98504
Phone: 360-704-5200
Email: cindy.aden@sos.wa.gov

Wyoming
Jamie Markus
Interim State Librarian
Wyoming State Library
2800 Central Avenue
Cheyenne, WY 82002
Phone: (307) 777-5914
Fax: (307) 777-5920
Email: jamie.markus@wyo.gov